Team Structure and Responsibilities

Cindy Sullivan - Acting Principal

  • Culture
  • Board of Trustees
  • Community Relationships
  • Ministry of Education
  • Finance
  • Hauora
  • Curriculum Design and Review
  • Responsive Pedagogy

Click to email Cindy

Brigitta Bravery - Deputy Principal, Pastoral Care

Key Portfolios
  • Student support
  • Taera a Kaipara
  • External Agencies

Click to email Brigitta

Bernard Coleman - Acting Deputy Principal, Curriculum and Pedagogy

Key Portfolios
  • Curriculum Design and Review
  • Designing Learning
  • Responsive Pedagogy
  • Whanau class
  • Māori Achievement

Click to email Bernard

Claire Farnan-Sestito - Deputy Principal, Student Achievement

Key Portfolios
  • Student Achievement
  • Principal's Nominee
  • Systems and Processes
  • Policies and Data
  • Information Technology

Click to email Claire

Nick Roberts - Deputy Principal, Community

Key Portfolios
  • Public Relations and Marketing 
  • Parent, Family, Whanau and Community
  • Communications
  • Student Leadership

Click to email Nick