School Calendar

Hawaii Trip for Waka Ama

Thursday, 30th August to Friday, 7th September


Attitude Year 11 Seminar

Monday, 3rd September 11:30am


Attitude Year 12/13 Seminar

Monday, 3rd September 12:30pm


WINTER SPORTS TOURNAMENT

Monday, 3rd to Friday, 7th September


BOT Meeting Soc. Sciences and Maori

Wednesday, 5th September


Junior Badminton Champs

Monday, 10th to Friday, 14th September


Senior Examinations Week

Monday, 10th to Friday, 14th September


Waikato University visit

Tuesday, 11th September


NISS Ski Champs

Sunday, 16th to Wednesday, 19th September


Senior Badminton Champs

Monday, 17th to Friday, 21st September


Got Ya Back Day Assemblies

Wednesday, 19th September


Got Ya Back Day Lunchtime Activities

Wednesday, 19th September


Student Leadership Voting

Thursday, 20th September


Yr13 Biology Trip

Thursday, 20th September


KC PTA Quiz night

Friday, 21st September 7:00pm


Te Wiki toi Auaha (Arts and Culture Week)

Monday, 24th to Wednesday, 26th September


PED 101 /102 Trip

Tuesday, 25th to Wednesday, 26th September


Senior Speech Competition

Tuesday, 25th September


Assembly Whole School Acknowledgement

Wednesday, 26th September 8:45am


Phil Paikea Junior Health Presentation

Wednesday, 26th September 9:00am


Phil Paikea Senior Health Presentation

Wednesday, 26th September 10:00am